AP Summer Work

AP Biology 
Instructor: Mr. Thomas Fabian
fabiant@wawmsd.org


AP Calculus AB and BC
Instructor: Mr. Mulvey
mulveym@wawmsd.org
No summer homework

AP Economics
Instructor: Mr. Klinkner
klinknerc@wawmsd.org
No summer homework.

AP English Literature

Instructor: Mrs. Ellery
ellerya@wawmsd.org
summer letter 2020.pdf

AP European History
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org
APEH - Summer Reading Flyer - 2020 - PDF.pdf
APEH - Book Quizzes - Chapters 12 & 13 - Summer Work 2020 - PDF.pdf

AP Government and Politics
Instructor: Mr. Michael Ellery
ellem@wawmsd.org
APGAP Summer 2020 Letter

AP Human Geography
Instructor: Rose Misiak
misiakr@wawmsd.org
Please familiarize yourself with the location of countries on the World Map and with Current Events happening in the world throughout the summer months. Recommended Text to purchase is the AP Human Geography Barron's Study Book.

AP Language and Composition
Instructor: Mr. Mulligan, NBCT
mullt@wawmsd.org
Instructor: Ms. Bukowski, English Department Chair
bukode@wawmsd.org
Summer Homework: AP Language and Composition: 2020-2021

AP Physics 1 
Instructor: Mr. Bugenhagen
bugenhagend@wawmsd.org
2020 Summer Work and Information Letter for Advanced Placement Physics 1.pdf
ADVANCED PLACEMENT PHYSICS 1 SUMMER ASSIGNMENT .pdf


AP Psychology 

Instructor: Ms. Lentz
lenta@wawmsd.org
AP Psychology Summer Student Letter 2020.pdf
AP Psychology Summer Homework 2020.pdf

AP Statistics 
Instructor: Mr. Dewitt
dewittj@wawmsd.org
No summer homework. Come to class prepared to learn. 
Be sure you have a TI-83 or TI-84 calculator.


AP World History 
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org

APW - Summer Work - letter and directions - 2020 - PDF.pdf
APW - Summer Work - World Religions Reading Guide - 2020 - PDF.pdf