AP Summer Work

AP Biology 
Instructor: Mr. Krabath
krabm@wawmsd.org
AP Biology summer work and course expectations 2019-2020


AP Calculus AB and BC
Instructor: Mr. Mulvey
mulveym@wawmsd.org
No summer homework


AP Chemistry
Instructor: Ms. Hopping
hoppingm@wawmsd.org
AP Chemistry Introduction Letter
AP Chemistry Summer work
AP Chemistry website


AP Economics
Instructor: Mr. Klinkner
klinknerc@wawmsd.org
No summer homework.


AP English Literature

Instructor: Mrs. Ellery
ellerya@wawmsd.org
AP English Lit summer letter 2019.pdf


AP European History
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org
AP European History summer reading
AP European History book quizzes


AP Government and Politics
Instructor: Mr. Michael Ellery
ellem@wawmsd.org
There is no REQUIRED summer homework assignment.  

Yet, it is essential that students develop a habit of following national political news.  The summer is a great time to develop this habit. Whether students watch national news coverage, read a newspaper, or acquire news from a reliable web-based source, an understanding of current political events is essential for AP Government success.  A Google Classroom site has been established to facilitate the posting and discussion of current events linked to course concepts.  Please join this discussion using class code: yhld01p 

Students should also (re)familiarize themselves with the U.S. Constitution.  The text of the U.S. Constitution is easily found in multiple formats. 

 


AP Human Geography
Instructor: Rose Misiak
misiakr@wawmsd.org
Please familiarize yourself with the location of countries on the World Map and with Current Events happening in the world throughout the summer months. Recommended Text to purchase is the AP Human Geography Barron's Study Book.


AP Language and Composition
Instructor: Mr. Mulligan, NBCT
mullt@wawmsd.org
Instructor: Ms. Bukowski, English Department Chair
bukode@wawmsd.org
AP Lang summer work


AP Physics 1 
Instructor: Mr. Bugenhagen
bugenhagend@wawmsd.org
Summer Work and Information Letter for Advanced Placement Physics
AP Physics assignment


AP Psychology 
Instructor: Ms. Lentz
lenta@wawmsd.org
AP Psychology summer work


AP Statistics 
Instructor: Mr. Dewitt
dewittj@wawmsd.org
No summer homework. Come to class prepared to learn. 
Be sure you have a TI-83 or TI-84 calculator.


AP U.S. History
Instructor: Ms. Kuhlenbeck
kuhlj@wawmsd.org
AP US History Summer Letter


AP World History 
Instructor: Mr. Ryan Lindberg
lindbergr@wawmsd.org
Great religions of the world
Period 2 reading guide
*You will need a textbook.


Honors English 10

Instructor: Mrs. Ellery
ellerya@wawmsd.org
Honors English 10 summer work 2019.pdf