AP Summer Work

AP Biology 
Instructor: Mr. Thomas Fabian
fabiant@wawmsd.org
AP Biology Summer Work 2021-22.pdf
Textbook needed for summer


AP Calculus AB and BC
Instructor: Mr. Mulvey
mulveym@wawmsd.org
No summer homework

AP Chemistry
Instructor: Ms. Hopping
Hoppingm@wawmsd.org
AP Chem Introduction and Summer Work

AP Computer Science A
Instructor: Ms. Krasovich
Krasovichd@wawmsd.org
No summer work.

AP Computer Science Principles
Instructor: Ms. Krasovich
Krasovichd@wawmsd.org
No summer work.

AP Economics
Instructor:To be determined
No summer homework at this time.

AP English Literature

Instructor: Mrs. Ellery
ellerya@wawmsd.org
Advanced Placement English Literature Summer Letter

AP European History
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org
APEH Summer reading flyer
APEH Book quiz - Chapter 13
Textbook needed for summer


AP Government and Politics
Instructor: Mr. Michael Ellery
ellem@wawmsd.org
 No summer work.

AP Human Geography
Instructor: Rose Misiak
misiakr@wawmsd.org
Please familiarize yourself with the location of countries on the World Map and with Current Events happening in the world throughout the summer months. Recommended Text to purchase is the AP Human Geography Barron's Study Book.


AP Language and Composition
Instructor: Mr. Mulligan, NBCT
mullt@wawmsd.org
Instructor: Ms. Bukowski, English Department Chair
bukode@wawmsd.org
 No summer work.


AP Physics 1 
Instructor: Mr. Bugenhagen
bugenhagend@wawmsd.org
2021 Summer Work and Information Letter for Advanced Placement Physics 1.pdf
ADVANCED PLACEMENT PHYSICS 1 SUMMER ASSIGNMENT .pdf


AP Psychology 

Instructor: Ms. Lentz
lenta@wawmsd.org
 AP Psychology Summer Letter
AP Psychology Summer Homework
Textbook needed for summer


AP Statistics 
Instructor: Mr. Dewitt
dewittj@wawmsd.org
No summer homework. Come to class prepared to learn. 
Be sure you have a TI-83 or TI-84 calculator.


AP World History 
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org

AP World Summer work: Letter and directions
AP World Summer work: Reading guide

Textbook needed for summer