AP Summer Work

AP Biology 2017-2018
Instructor: Mr. Krabath
krabm@wawmsd.org
Summer work and course introduction 2017-2018.pdf
Course Calendar 2017-2018.pdf


AP Calculus AB and BC
Instructor: Mr. Mulvey
mulveym@wawmsd.org
No summer homework.


AP Chemistry
Instructor: Ms. Kimberly Miszewski
miszewskik@wawmsd.org
Welcome to AP chem.pdf
APChem17-18SummerHomework.pdf
AP Chemistry Equations.pdf
APSigFigs.pdf
APStudentInfo.pdf
Element SYMBOLS.pdf

AP Computer Science A
Instructor: Ms. Donna Krasovich
krasovichd@wawmsd.org
Be sure to get the Big Java text book before the school year ends.
2016 AP Computer Science Summer Work.pdf


AP English Literature
Instructor: Mrs. Ellery
ellerya@wawmsd.org
AP English Lit summer letter 2017.pdf


AP European History
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org
mrkuenzi.wikispaces.com
APEH - Summer Reading Flyer - 2017.pdf
APEH - Chapter 12 - Book Quiz - PDF.pdf
APEH - Chapter 13 - Book Quiz - PDF.pdf


AP Government and Politics
Instructor: Mr. Michael Ellery
ellem@wawmsd.org
APGAP summer letter 2017 (1).pdf
This summer assignment DOES NOT require students to have a textbook.


AP Human Geography
Instructor: Rose Misiak
misiakr@wawmsd.org
Please familiarize yourself with the location of countries on the World Map and with Current Events happening in the world throughout the summer months. Recommended Text to purchase is the AP Human Geography Barron's Study Book.


AP Language and Composition
Instructor: Mr. Mulligan, NBCT
mullt@wawmsd.org
AP Lang Summer Homework.pdf


AP Physics 1 
Instructor: Mr. Bugenhagen
bugenhagend@wawmsd
AP Physics 1 Summer Assignment 2017-18.pdf


AP Psychology 
Instructor: Ms. Raduege
radut@wawmsd.org
AP psychology summer work.pdf


AP Statistics 
Instructor: Mr. Dewitt
dewittj@wawmsd.org
No summer homework. Come to class prepared to learn. 
Be sure you have a TI-83 or TI-84 calculator.


AP U.S. History
Instructor: Ms. Kuhlenbeck
kuhlj@wawmsd.org
Summer work is here:  
AP US History Summer Letter.pdf


AP World History 
Instructor: Mr. Ryan Lindberg
lindbergr@wawmsd.org
Website: www.mrlindberg.wikispaces.com
Advanced Placement World History Summer HW Sheet 2017.pdf
Chapter 1 pg. 4-15.pdf
Chapter 1 pg. 16-23.pdf
Ch. 1 Rdg Guide 2017.pdf